Hello readers,

The blog has been running since late January but I only just now realized that, apart from those that visit through Facebook and Twitter, none of you know what I look like.

This is a blog about the greatest spy franchise of all time, not a blog about spying nor a blog made by a spy, so what would be the purpose of hiding behind the barrier of computer screen?

Rather than post some boring pictures featuring me visiting whatever location on my latest overseas trip, I decided to get creative, so to speak. One’s mileage for people pretending to be like Bond wielding a banana instead of a Walther PPK may vary.

DSC_5629 (1)
Because I’m rugged.
DSC_5649
Because I’m badass.
DSC_5654
Because I’m dashing.

Leave a Reply

